The Fatima Prayer Group Fundraising

My aunt and uncle are members of The Fatima Prayer Group in Lombard. My other aunts and uncles and I went to give them support. It was a fun evening. All the members were all dressed in their Filipino fineries – they all looked good Friday night. And we were duly entertained with their program and there were some dancing too.

At the end, we enjoyed their sweet table of Pinoy sweets and fresh fruits.

My cousin, Marie Asuncion

The ladies of The Fatima Group

Dinner – wasn’t so bad for banquet food

All my uncles – Corrong, Greg, Sixto and Silver

No ladies pictures as my camera ran out of juice. Marie took pictures using her Dad’s camera but I probably won’t see them. You know how it is.

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

