Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy – Everyday!

This week’s The Daily WordPress photo challenge is Happy. To see and read more about it look at the wonderful entries here.

These are the things that makes me happy:

DSC_1320 My faith

Am a morning person, nothing beats a bright sunny day

Img2007-12-10 191856
I love photography even though the relationship is not mutual, I try

Img2007-11-25 203218

Northern California Vacation 7-4-08 097 copy
Bodies of water – they are magical, they make me breathless

Booksale
Books!

MarcosHighway2
A trip home in the mountains

DSC_1380
Hosting my friends in Ilocos and showcasing my province

Img2007-07-02 182240 copy
Quality time with family and friends

Oh my list could go on and on. I miss gardening and cooking and traveling are passions. Reunions makes me excited and giddy – everytime I couldn’t wait to hang out with my long time friends.

And it is without saying, my family makes me very happy. Even though most of them are in the Philippines, I call them all the time. Thanks to unlimited calls through Vonage!

Even though our assignment invites us to use the new WordPress feature, I was not able to do it this time. I should print out the instructions next time and follow it. I can’t wait to try it here.

This entry was posted in Day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy – Everyday!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « What's (in) the picture?

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Virgilio!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Authentic Photography

  4. bebs1 says:

    Oh thank you!

    Like

  5. Yes, these are the things that makes us truly happy and most of them don’t even cost much. Just lots of love and time…Have a great week!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you. Happiness need not cost money. You just have to determine your priorities. Faith, family, friends, they come free. Have a nice weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

