Travel Challenge: Couples – My favorites

Ailsa’s Travel Challenge for the week is Couples. Here are my favorites:

A mother and child

Laguna Niguel

Another mother and child taken at the Paul Getty Museum

DSCN1344

Above is my niece Vannie and her groom, Peter.

But this is the most precious to me, my Mom with Auntie Remy, the mother of her godson.  This tells so much about their friendship.  This was taken after my Mom was diagnosed with liver cancer and struggling with depression. (2008)
Mom and Auntie Remy

To see related photos, click here.  Visit and enjoy each of them.

This entry was posted in Family, Friendships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Travel Challenge: Couples – My favorites

  1. Love the mother-daughter picture!

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you. That was taken during a program at the school where I used to work.

    Like

  3. Couples that makes us smile and appreciate the blessings in life. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

