Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pets – My loyal friends

Cee asked to feature pets for this week’s photo challenge. Go here for rules in joining and to see more pictures.

I have two cats who’ve been very loyal and well-behaved. I wouldn’t exchange them for a free lodging because in the end those who are so keen for me to get rid of them were not even there when I needed them. No thanks. The way I look at it, if a person is not loyal to his/her pet, how could I expect them to be my loyal friends?

Pixie

Sissi

This entry was posted in My Core, Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pets – My loyal friends

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Sissie and pixie are so sweet!!!

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Oh they are but they are very assertive too. You should see them when they are hungry. Pixie would wake me up and Sissie when she wants her dry food would put her paws on the table and try to get my attention.

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Virgilio. Got the tip from Cee.

    Like

  4. starlight says:

    oh my, they are so cute and adorable.. i have 2 kitties too.. Star and Tiger.. I just adopted Tiger from CARA and now they are playmates and friends.. i so love Star for accepting Tiger in our home.. if you want to see them, their photos are in my about page.. Hugs to Pixie and Sissi from kittycat Star and Tiger 🙂
    http://starlight427.wordpress.com/about/

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    I’ve seen your kitties, they are adorable so are your other pets. Am happy for you that you always a room for one more. It tells a lot about you. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Like

  6. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Lovely photos of lovely cats! 🙂

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    Thank you so much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

