Cee’s Foto Challenge: Colorful Monotone

Cee’s photo challenge this week is colorful monotone. Her sample pictures are so vivid, the raspberries looks so real that I almost want to eat it. See for yourself here.

Yes, this time I read the rules. And here’s what I have:

Yes, I added some color to my wintry scene, stainless steel of the beer taps and rusty irons so I have to add some more pictures.

Happy Thanksgiving!

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cee’s Foto Challenge: Colorful Monotone

  1. nice shots, Lou. you’re doing good!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Colorful Monochrome « danajoward

  3. TBM says:

    Great collection! Happy Thanksgiving!

    Like

  4. Suzanne says:

    I love the one of the house in the snow. It’s so evocative.

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Virgilio, these are from my old albums.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Suzanne. It’s an old favorite too. Come to think of it, I saw it one Thanksgiving Day.

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    Thank you TBM. Happy Thanksgiving too!

    Like

  8. Cee Neuner says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!! These are spectacular. I love the sunflower best of all!!!

    Like

  9. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Cee! Enjoy Thanksgiving!

    Like

  10. Pingback: fun foto challenge: colorful monotone « my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a Reply

