A Word A Week Photo Challenge: Year – 2012 Photoblog

Sue’s challenge for this week is the word “Year”. Get back to her blog and see the wonderful pictures she’s taken for this year, here.

Here’s my 2012 photoblog – in pictures of what happened this year! The year just went too fast, when I turned around, it’s now December and in three weeks the year will be over.

Too many things happened this year, I lost my Mom and got back my old job. I lost my part-time job of 25 years and now I found new time to enjoy the weekends I gained.

[You’ve got to forgive me, the WP gallery has changed and I still have to find my way again.]

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Word A Week Photo Challenge: Year – 2012 Photoblog

  1. wsalg818 says:

    nice collage of photos and the wonderful memories that they bring!

    Like

  2. skinnywench says:

    Lovely set of photos – some good and sad times 🙂

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    2012 will always be in my family’s memory. A very sad year but at the same time there were some good times too.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Sue. It is – such is life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

