Travel Theme: Multiples

Ailsa’s first challenge for 2013 is “Multiples”. Looking at her beautiful pictures I know I have several of those in my albums although they could never compete with Ailsa’s keen eyes.

To see more friends’ photo shots of Multiples, go here.

Thanks for dropping by!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Travel Theme: Multiples

  1. Jennie says:

    The shot of the glasses is fascinating — and I love the intense color in your shots!

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Jennie! Have a great weekend. Enjoy retirement.

    Like

  3. frizztext says:

    I like the ceramic coffee mugs!

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Thank you!

    Like

  5. elizz says:

    those are beautiful.. love the danish rolls.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    They have gotten very small. They used to be 4x bigger.

    Like

  7. transplantednorth says:

    total eye candy. A great remedy for a bleak winter day.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Thank you! Get well, I am sick too which I caught while visiting New York last week. Hope your homemade therapy will work.

    Like

  9. transplantednorth says:

    maybe we caught the same NYC bug, I haven’t been well since. rest up!

    Like

  10. bebs1 says:

    Thanks! I will.

    Like

  11. viveka says:

    Caught some great colors …. bold and intense. FAB!

    Like

  12. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Viveka!

    Like

  13. Lolawi says:

    You must have quite a library of photos! Love the marbles!

    Like

  14. bebs1 says:

    I do! I like the marbles too, they are rare now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

