A Word A Week Photo Challenge: Over the Clouds

Suellewelyn’s challenge for the week is “Clouds”. I have already written my text, featuring another set of cloud pictures taken many years ago from the ground when I remembered I took a couple of cloud pictures from my flight back from New York.

Some were taken over Ireland, a couple from HongKong. So I guess I must have taken a lot of pictures of clouds from above. Yes, I love seeing the back of those fluffy cotton balls from above. That is if I don’t have a choice of an aisle seat.

To see them all, go here.

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Vacation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Word A Week Photo Challenge: Over the Clouds

  1. skinnywench says:

    Lovely set of photos for the challenge

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Sue for the inspirations!

    Like

  3. TBM says:

    I love seeing clouds from above

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Am glad am not the only one. It’s got some challenges though, when the plane windows are dirty. LOL

    Like

  5. LolaWi says:

    Great shots B!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Wi!

    Like

  7. friendlytm says:

    My clouds are quite like yours. Thank you fir stopping by my blog.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    I enjoyed your pictures!

    Like

Leave a Reply

