Cee’s Foto Challenge: Lines

Lately I haven’t been inspired to do anything with my blog. I know, I have been gone for awhile and am trying to come back. Maybe Cee’s challenge is just the inspiration I am waiting for to get my mojo back.

Two weeks ago our office held a townhall meeting outside of our offices. I left early to catch an early train and with time to spare to take photos. Here they are:

Aon Center

Aon Center

Smurfit-Stone Building

Smurfit-Stone Building

This entry was posted in Chicago, Day-to-day, Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Foto Challenge: Lines

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I so adore your first photo. City buildings do have wonderful lines. Thanks for participating!

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Cee. I love your challenges!

    Like

Leave a Reply

