Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bridges

In response to Cee’s weekly challenge, Bridges. To see some really interesting bridges, click here.

Img2007-11-25 203304

Img2007-11-25 203145

Bridges from Killarney National Park, Ireland

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bridges

  1. mamacormier says:

    I love bridges. When I was in Rotterdam I took a ton of pictures of bridges but I don’t know what I’ve done with those pictures. I love the simplicity of this bridge.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Mamacormier. I have mixed feelings about bridges because they could look very industrial or rustic. There are large bridges that I like, like Cee’s. I hope you find your Rotterdam photos.

    Like

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Definitely my type of bridges with all the great green moss. Thanks for sharing your photos.

    Like

  4. viveka says:

    Beb ….. I wish you a fantastic weekend … and I would love to pass this award on to you – “I am part of the WordPress Family” – http://wp.me/p293Pw-6cY

    Like

  5. arlene says:

    Love your photos Lou….Ireland seems a lovely place!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Cee for coming up with great inspirations!

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Viveka!

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Ireland is beautiful. The beauty of exploring a place without a group tour.

    Like

  9. Killarney National Park is beautiful. The colors of the tree foliage are just amazing.

    Like

  10. bebs1 says:

    It is beautiful and to walk around it is 4 miles which I did. I would gladly do it again. So peaceful.

    Like

  11. Visited Killarney National Park some years ago. Loved the traditional houses. Have some great photos to remind me of a fascinating place.

    Like

  12. bebs1 says:

    Yes, I love those cottages too. Am sure you left with wonderful memories from that place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

