Word-A-Week Photo Challenge: Mountain

My sister from the Philippines called at the wee hours of the morning and it was downhill from there, I couldn’t go to sleep. So here I am perusing my albums for mountain pictures. Nothing as grand as Sue’s challenge photos, here, but mountains nonetheless.

Mt. Haleakala crater

Mt. Haleakala crater

Ronda, Spain

Ronda, Spain

Bantay, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Santa-Bantay, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Vacation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Word-A-Week Photo Challenge: Mountain

  1. viveka says:

    Like the ocean … they seem endless – our mountains. Lovely gallery, again.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Viveka, yes they are.

    Like

  3. lolaWi says:

    the santa-bantay photo is just beautiful. i have to stop and appreciate its beauty next time i’m home.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Best time is sunset.

    Like

  5. Beautiful! I wish I visited Ilocos before living the Philippines. Everytime I look at its beaches and landscape I can’t help but say “wow!”

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    I truly wish you can visit on one of your vacations with the family. I might be back then for good, who knows I might might you there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

