Word-A-Week Challenge: Face

My favorite subject if I can would be children. Everyone knows how unaffected they are and their faces don’t lie although lately I’ve seen children who fake their smiles when in front of the camera. When that happens, that’s the cue for me to put away my camera.

This is my response to Sue’s challenge for the week, her word for the week is “Face”. To see her rules and photos, click here.

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Word-A-Week Challenge: Face

  1. skinnywench says:

    the fourth one is my favourite

    Like

  2. I think children has the most beautiful, purest of all faces. What we see is what we get. When they are happy, they are happy. They are true to their heart. They remind me of what angels are on Earth.

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Sue. I love that pic too.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    @ Island Traveler: Exactly. I love their innocence, no matter at what mood. There is no faking even by the ones who’d force their smiles for the camera because then you know they are game but if they are not happy, they won’t think twice of showing it.

    Like

  5. viveka says:

    This is an adorable galley – kids faces, love it … I don’t have a photo for this weeks challenge – have to rethink.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you viveka. What I don’t have is the Daily WordPress Challenge – Escape.

    Like

  7. mithriluna says:

    This is so cute.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Thanks for dropping by mithriluna!

    Like

Leave a Reply

