Take me with you

Pixie

Pixie

It breaks my heart everytime I leave but what a joy to see them when I come home and they’re (with Sissi) waiting for me.

This entry was posted in 9 to 5, Sissi and Pixie. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Take me with you

  1. karmami says:

    I hear you…that is the beauty of pets..they truly appreciate you..and are indeed beautiful and loving creatures

    Like

  2. lolawi says:

    ohhhh! your ever faithful friends!

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Thank you its-about one thing! Have a great weekend!

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    I agree Karmami. They give you unconditional love. They are patient and never complain.

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    That’s why I cannot accept free housing because there’s always the condition that I leave my cats behind. LOL

    Like

  6. karmami says:

    very true.have a wonderful weekend

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    You too karmami!

    Like

Leave a Reply

