A Word-A-Week Photo Challenge: Pink

Sue’s photo challenge for the week is Pink. My favorite color is red but pink has a special place in my heart. When I used to garden, I favored planting pink flowers more than red. Pink is very dainty and light, soft and tender.

DSCN7645

DSC_0080

IMG_0965

This entry was posted in Chicago, Flowers, Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Word-A-Week Photo Challenge: Pink

  1. Vivien says:

    My fave color is purple, but also love the color pink…love is pink…

    Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful pinks. I really like your first two shots!

    Like

  3. viveka says:

    Not a pink person …. but pink make me feel good … it’s a very happy color – and you have given true justice with your photos here. The middle photo is my pick of the bunch.

    Like

  4. I Am Jasmine Kyle says:

    FUN!!!

    Like

  5. lolaWi says:

    pink is a sweet color. love the lotus shot!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you mflaherty and jasmine.

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Viveka. Don’t you feel young with pink? And yes it makes me happy too!

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Cee, thank you. We all love flower shots.

    Like

  9. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Lola Wi, lotus are always so beautiful.

    Like

  10. I Am Jasmine Kyle says:

    Your welcome bebs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

