A Word A Week Photo Challenge: Fur

Once a week Sue Llewelynn flips through her dictionary and wherever she lands, picks a word for the weekly challenge. This week it is Fur. Go here to see more furry creatures.

In this challenge I will let my friends’ furry pets have top billing, including one of mine.

My niece's great looking dog, its name escapes me

My niece’s great looking dog, its name escapes meAxel

Pixie

My Pixie

Barb's Cody - a 31-lb cat

Ginger’s Cody – a 31-lb cat

Viv's Sly

Viv’s Sly

This entry was posted in Family, Friendships, Photo Challenge, Sissi and Pixie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Word A Week Photo Challenge: Fur

  1. Vivien says:

    they are all adorable 4 legged furry angels. of course, the cutest is my baby, Sly..lol (am just biased). Love Pixie, Axel and Cody, is one healthy cat….Beautiful, devoted best friends forever….

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Of course everyone is biased when it comes to their pets. They are like your children.

    Like

  3. lolaWi says:

    hahahaha…they’re all cute!

    Like

  4. viveka says:

    How, beautiful and cute … the are all gorgeous. Great photos .. even if I love cats too .. my vote has to .. Sly and Axel, my favorite – Sly is one small heart-crusher.

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    They’re furrrrpect for the challenge lolaWi!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Oh Viveka, Sly is 17 years old but she’s got the heart of a teen-ager, just like her mama. lol

    Like

  7. Vivien says:

    Hi Viveka, thanks a heap for liking my Sly. She is my precious babe…

    Thanks Lou…lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

