Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Wheels

Am joining Cee’s photo challenge this week for Wheels.

Bikes For Rent

Bikes For Rent

This is the first time I’ve noticed them in Chicago and I see some people riding them around the city to work. I think it is a great idea although I myself hate is not too fond of driving around with them in the same road. I have this fear of accidentally hitting and hurting someone.

This entry was posted in Chicago and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Wheels

  1. Great photo! I am always nervous driving around cyclists though too…

    Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Such a fun and wonderful photo!! Excellent for this week’s theme!

    Like

  3. lolaWi says:

    I’d be too scared to ride a bike in the loop. Great shot, B!

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    I guess am not the only one. Thanks NW Frame of Mind.

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Cee!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    I don’t know how to bike so that is out of the question with me.

    Like

  7. adinparadise says:

    Ah, blue bicycles. This would be my favourite colour. 🙂

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Mine too, if not it would be red. Thanks adinparadise.

    Like

Leave a Reply

