A Word A Week Challenge – Two

A Word in Your Ear by Sue Llewellyn challenges us with photos of Two of anything. Hers are so beautiful having taken pictures of wildlife in an African safari, how beautiful can that be. See here.

Scenes from a medieval village.

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Word A Week Challenge – Two

  1. Fun, colorful, exciting. Me and my family went to Texas Rennaissance just a few weeks ago. A Great way to have a glimpse of the past. It was my son ‘s weekend Bday celebration too. Have a blessed week ahead .

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Wasn’t it fun? Did your son have a great time? I never thought I would be so entertained going there.

    Like

  3. lolaWi says:

    Thanks for taking us to Bristol. It was a lot of fun! Love your pictures!

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Thank you. Am glad you all enjoyed it.

    Like

  5. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to
    ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to
    find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.

    Any ideas or hints? Many thanks!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    I write only when I am inspired. Otherwise, I let it go. It has been difficult the past weeks because of depressing events in my home country so I just let it go. Take your time and relax, it will come to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

