A Word A Week Photograph Challenge: Wind

Sue Llewelyn’s challenge for the week is Wind.

Today, the forecast was warmer but windy. So it served me right as I was going to my office this morning, I saw the flags at Willis Tower flapping furiously in the wind but I was running late. So tonight on my way home I made an effort to take a photo with my phone for my entry to this challenge.

IMG_0023

This entry was posted in Chicago, Day-to-day, Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Word A Week Photograph Challenge: Wind

  1. Great idea for wind and a really nice photo. 🙂

    Like

  2. Vivien says:

    nice picture and appropriate for the theme…

    Like

  3. lolaWi says:

    nice shot, B! love the christmas tree!!

    Like

  4. Pingback: A Word a Week Photography Challenge-Wind | WoollyMuses

  5. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Lisa.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Viv, I hope it does not look more like a Christmas tree photo.

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    Oh that tree at Willis is just grand. But love it more at night.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Wooly Muses, thank you for adding mine in your list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

