365 Project: Day 7

Frizztext is starting his Tuesday’s A-Z Challenge this week. Last year it was too late for me to join. Maybe this time I would be smart enough to think of an item to fill the alphabet.

A is for Angel.

I was reading my blog of yesterday and I mentioned that my late sister, Aurora, was an angel. In my mind she still is. When I was staging my photo, I forgot to turn the candleholder around to show the angel which would have been more appropriate to what I wrote.

Earlier I was fixated on A for Apples but we don’t have apples in the house, just pine-Apple and avocado. But I doubt if the avocado would be more interesting than an angel.

DSC_0005

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 365 Project: Day 7

  1. frizztext says:

    of course: angels are better than avocados or apples!

    Like

  2. viveka says:

    Like angles … but I love apples more. Great little post. How are you doing in the chill. ????!!!

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Frizztext. I will try to come up with something every week.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Ha ha ha, you don’t believe in angels. Don’t worry, I understand.

    Now that is in +double digits, it feels like a heat wave. Well compared to the last two days, it feels great. Thanks for asking.

    Like

  5. Pat says:

    Love the story within your interpretation. 🙂

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Pat!

    Like

  7. Pingback: A-Z Challenge-A-A-A | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

