A Word-A-Week Photo Challenge: Figure

This week am going to take Sue Llewellyn’s Figure challenge literally.

Even though I work for a Big Four accounting firm, I am not a bean counter. I truly hate numbers. Figures and I don’t see eye-to-eye.

And because this will be part of my 365 Day Project, Day 36 to be exact, I took pictures I found between my office and the Union Station.

First stop is the Mercantile Board Exchange.

Feb. 5 - this is how much your money is worth

Feb. 5, 2014 – this is how much your money is worth

Below is my favorite sandwich place.

IMG_0071

Finally at the station, don’t you hate it that you are living in a frozen state and yet people somewhere are having fun?

I'd love to have a 72 deg. average temperature

I’d love to have a 72 deg. average temperature

Except I want it to be in Chicago, not in the desert.

IMG_0073

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Word-A-Week Photo Challenge: Figure

  1. viveka says:

    Bebs, brilliant entry …. great shots.

    Like

  2. Seventy two degrees all year round would do me fine.

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Oh for me too! Just perfect weather if it is all year round.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Viveka!

    Like

  5. Pingback: A Word a Week Photography Challenge–Figure | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

