Frizztext’s AZ Challenge – E for Earrings

DSC_0006

365 Project: Day 39
a-z-photo-challenge
E is for Earrings.

If there is one accessory that I could not leave the house without is a pair of earrings. I feel naked without one, like am not fully dressed without it.

I think an earring in a female is very complimentary. I prefer simple casual ones, it could be a simple pearl stud. I wear one which I’ve had since I was in junior college – a white gold loop with diamond chips. I think the silver color compliments my dark skin while gold would blend.

This entry was posted in My Core, Weekly Writing Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Frizztext’s AZ Challenge – E for Earrings

  1. Amy says:

    Gorgeous! Great taste!

    Like

  2. So beautiful! I like it!

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Ssssh, I got that on clearance at Saks Fifth.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Faith Love n Desire.

    Like

  5. Amy says:

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. frizztext says:

    I don’t have earrings, but I’m very glad to have ears (because I like music so much)

    Like

  7. viveka says:

    Beautiful … when working I was wearing earrings everyday . except when I was in the kitchen. Today I only wear for formal use.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    I take it off once I get home. But when I retire, I will surely wear it only like you do no, I would still wear it when I wake up.

    Like

  9. viveka says:

    I have so many earrings, but I lose them all the time, when I used earphones for my music … on my mobile – I always lost one every week, even 3 … hopeless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

