Frizztext’s AZ Challenge: F for Frost

a-z-photo-challenge

Icy frost on the fence

Icy frost on the fence

It was frosty this morning, has been for days now. In a way it is good that the temperature is slowly rising or the snow that has accumulated will all melt at the same time. There would be flooding and many homes might get water in their basements.

Frosting on cakes

Frosting on cakes

Not too crazy about cake frosting but they do dress up a cake.

365 Project: Day 42

This entry was posted in Battling the bulge, Photo Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Frizztext’s AZ Challenge: F for Frost

  1. Looking at this, I’m feeling cold…God Bless!

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    I like the second one 🙂

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Yes, with a hot tea or coffee.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    This must be our worst Winter for awhile.

    Like

  5. viveka says:

    Prefer the icing on the fence. Great capture.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    I used my iPhone, too lazy to go back up to get my real camera.

    Like

  7. viveka says:

    I understand you … I had a big camera before and it was too much carry on with different lenses and whatever. It was like going on a safari every time I took it with me. The smartphones takes really good photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

