Share Your World 2014: Week 8

IMG_0093_2This week, here are Cee’s Share Your World questions:

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?

It depends. If I am broke and hard pressed for money, I’d like the $10,000 for my own use ’cause how can I give away $100,000 if I myself needs money. However, if I have enough money to live on, I won’t hesitate to give away the money anonymously. I’d do it in a heartbeat!

When you’re 90 years old, what will matter most to you?

If I am 90, what would matter most to me is my family. I want to make sure that they are well taken cared of and can survive life without me.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

Snickers, snickers, snickers!

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

I love the old fashion umbrella, not the folding kind, so I know where it is all the time.

To see more of responses to Cee’s Share Your World, go here.

365 Project: Day 56

This entry was posted in Chicago, Weekly Writing Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Share Your World 2014: Week 8

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I so enjoyed reading your answers tis week. Thanks so much for participating!

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Oh thank you Cee! I tried to give an honest answer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

