A Word-A-Week: Sign

A vintage sign from the Harley-Davidson museum

A vintage sign from the Harley-Davidson museum

This is my entry to Sue Llewellyn’s photo challenge for the week: Sign. To see rules and more entries, go here.

We went to the Harley-Davidson Museum in Milwaukee yesterday. Sergio, our new addition to the family, is a big HOG (Harley Owners Group). He’s such an enthusiast that he was like a kid in a candy store.

Am behind with my 365 Day Project so this goes to my Day 96. I do try to take a photo each day.

I took more photos at the museum and our trip to Milwaukee so this now serves as a teaser. More to come.

This entry was posted in Family, Midwest, Vacation, Wisconsin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Word-A-Week: Sign

  1. restlessjo says:

    It’s grey and wet here today so my camera might just get a rest. Then again, maybe not! 🙂
    Many thanks for the follow.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    You are welcome restlessjo. I haven’t had a chance to visit with many here, especially the ones who follow me, to which I apologize. I would like to do that, a little at a time as time allows.

    Like

Leave a Reply

