Cee’s Share Your World: Week 23

Asiatic lily

Asiatic lily

Here are Cee’s questions and my answers for the week:

Would your rather be stuck in a small plane with mild turbulence for 2 hours or be a passenger in a car racing the Daytona 500?

No, definitely not in a small plane with mild turbulence. The turbulence is the deal breaker. I’d get sick and be scared for my life. In that case I’d rather be in a race car, provided am not the one driving.

Would you rather be alone with nobody in the vicinity for one month or never be alone not even for a minute for one month?

“Nobody in the vicinity” is my deal breaker at this one. Although most times I prefer to be alone but without anybody around that I could see, not necessarily talk with, I don’t like that. I would prefer to be with other people all the time.

Would you like to sleep in a human size nest in a tree or be snuggled in a burrowed spot underground?

Am like you Cee, I’d rather be up on a tree where I could see a lot of things around me, enjoy the breeze and the sun. I don’t like darkness unless am in my room. Sounds like these are all psychological questions.

In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?

If I don’t trust the driver, I would rather drive. But if I am with an experienced driver, I would rather be a passenger and enjoy the view.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Grateful to be able to join Fr. Sunny in his 10th year anniversary as a priest, along with friends.

Am looking forward to maybe seeing my sister this weekend. I might go to a birthday party with them. Am also excited that one of my vegetables is coming up. Can’t wait to see my vegetables grow faster. The weather has been so crummy that the plants are growing ever so slow.

365 Project: Day 162

This entry was posted in Weekly Writing Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Share Your World: Week 23

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Thanks so much for sharing, I really enjoyed reading your answers.

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Thanks for sharing! I’d have the same answers 🙂

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Amy. I think we’ll get along in person.

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    I think so too, Bebs! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

