Share Your World 2014: Week 31

Here are my responses to Cee’s questions for Week 31.

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

It will definitely be my paternal grandparents first. They were the best grandparents and Mom always talked how much my grandpa wouldn’t let a fly touch me as an infant but I always knew too that I was the dearest to my grandma, even past her children.

Pope Francis. He’s just a remarkable person, so down-to-earth and realistic in his approach.

Michael Jackson. Yes, I am a big fan. I have so many questions to ask him.

What can you always be found with?

My camera or my iPhone which replaces my camera when it is to heavy to lug around.

What is the most fun thing you did in school?

I enjoyed college very much. We used to share grocery shopping and dinner with our school dorm matrons and we took turn in doing our chores. They were my family away from home and we did so many activities together too.

What’s something you know you do differently than most people?

I can’t think of anything. One thing I am not very fond of is eating out – I would rather cook at home than eat out. My Mom thought us how to cook so I always prefer home cooked meals no matter how simple and humble it is.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Grateful for the rain. The potted eggplants are so sensitive, they need to be watered daily and if you don’t, their leaves wilt and curl and turn yellow.

Tomorrow is Viv’s birthday and she’s having her friends over for a barbecue over the weekend.

365 Project: Day 208

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Share Your World 2014: Week 31

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I really enjoyed reading our answers. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Cee. Have a wonderful weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

