Favorite quote – #1

Sometimes I find a quote that stops me in my tracks and makes me think. It does not happen always but I like those moments – tiny reminders that there’s more to life than work, duties and obligations.

Here’s one –

IMG_2404

I couldn’t wait to retire but thankfully I was able to do just that recently – chill – on my vacation with family.

365 Project: Day 240

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Favorite quote – #1

  1. Sue Slaght says:

    A special time together. Lovely.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Sue. The best things in life are free! Don’t you agree?

    Like

  3. lolaWi says:

    love these moments of relaxation – by the sea! 🙂

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    Can’t wait to get near the ocean again. Might just go back before the year ends.

    Like

Leave a Reply

