A lazy Sunday

DSC_0758Yesterday was busy, out all day – visited my two aunts, my sister where Evelyn hosted her birthday lunch. I took a short nap on the sofa and later left to do the rest of the errands for my bosses – my cats! Happened to see on the street board that St. Francis has a mass at 5 pm and it was ten to so decided best to get it done.

Each weekend I try to just stay home and relax. Today I could enjoy my Sunday.

I wish more Sundays like this. With a walk to the beach as icing on the cake.

365 Project: Day 241

This entry was posted in East Coast, Family, Vacation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A lazy Sunday

  1. Amy says:

    I try to enjoy Sunday just by myself.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    That’s sweet. To have an “alone” time. We need it.

    Like

  3. What a beautiful photo. I hope you enjoyed the end of your Sunday. 🙂

    Like

  4. lolaWi says:

    don’t we all need a lazy sunday! gorgeous picture, B! 🙂

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    It is a luxury knowing you don’t have to do anything. Love it Lisa!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. bebs1 says:

    I was playing with my aperture.

    Like

  7. restlessjo says:

    I scrolled back through your posts, Bebs, but just had to stop at this one! Such limpid beautiful colours. My Sundays are never peaceful but I don’t do so bad the rest of the time. 🙂 Hope it’s been a good week.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Jo. Oh that was a perfect morning. Some people hate waking up early but I don’t mind. It has been a busy one. Have a great weekend!

    Like

  9. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Jo. Oh that was a perfect morning. Some people hate waking up early but I don’t mind. It has been a busy one. Have a great weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

