Spectators – b/w

My-fave-photo

Am so drawn to this picture. Maybe because of the look of awe and innocence on the face of the child while her brother seems to be curious at something. They were watching a school’s Christmas program where I used to work.

My last entry to the FB Challenge.

365 Project: Day 272

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spectators – b/w

  1. Love this photo.Bebs, I have not seen your posts lately unless I ma missing something. I pray, all is well with you.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Oh that is so thoughtful of you Charuat. I’ve been so pre-occupied lately that I was lacking from inspiration to write. I mean to blog tonight. Thank you so much! I truly appreciate it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

