Photography 101 – Landscape

Norfolk, Virginia

Norfolk, Virginia

Trying to get my mojo back in photography by joining Photograph 101 challenge from Cheri Lucas, here.

Been taking my camera at work and errands but the sky has been so gray and the nights are getting longer. But on a gray day, three pm seems even too dark for photography.

So am using a photo I took on my last vacation.

Here’s one from one of my afternoon forays on my way to my sister’s house in the suburbs.

Riverview Farmstead

Riverview Farmstead

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Photography 101 – Landscape

  1. Beautiful landscapes! Both look like aerial views, Are they?

    Like

  2. prior says:

    I like the different feels in the two pictures – and both are beautiful 🙂

    Like

  3. Sue Slaght says:

    Lovely reflection!

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    I love these two photo. Beautiful landscape. The first one is remarkable and the second one speaks the tranquility. 🙂

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Benji!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. bebs1 says:

    Only the first one Charu. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Sue! I wish we could still enjoy them but they are gone.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. You’re welcome, bebs1!

    Like

  9. This would qualify as a street map postcard.. =)

    Like

  10. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Dinah. Happy Thanksgiving my friend.

    Like

  11. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Sue! Happy Thanksgiving although I know the Canadian version is past.

    Like

Leave a Reply

