Nasty Sunday

DSC_0432

What a nasty weather we’re having now here in Chicago. We’re getting wet snow and it is cold out there. I haven’t even looked out of the window to see the state of my car. Maybe I should so I would know if I have to go out there tomorrow earlier to clean it.

While in Monterey, California, my friend said they’re having a lovely weather.

Am jealous! I can’t wait to be in the tropics a year from now.

Soon!

This entry was posted in California, Day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nasty Sunday

  1. mihrank says:

    Nasty Sunday – I am super Jealous – I felt home on Coronado Island, San Diego while looking into your image!!

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Wet snow is nasty… Beautiful photo, Bebs!

    Like

  3. Not been too bad here for January, but dire warnings of a cold spell with snow approaching. Ugh!

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    San Diego always has beautiful weather – better than any in SoCal I believe. Won’t it be nice to be enjoying your drinks looking out of the ocean from the café in El Coronado?

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    Tell me about it, but I shouldn’t complain too much. It could be nastier. This year has been better than last year Amy.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Be careful Dorothy. Our days seem to be getting longer – it gives me hope that Spring is coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

