Travel Theme: Energy

DSC_0555

When the water is angry like this, I seem to be mesmerized and I could just sit there on the shore and watch but I keep a safe distance. I like listening to its thundering sound as it pounds the shore. It feels alive and looking to release its anger beckoning you to come close and feel its strength.

This entry was posted in California, Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Travel Theme: Energy

  1. Sue Slaght says:

    I love the water too and this spot would be tough to leave. Beautiful.

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    It was. I wish we have an ocean here in Chicago but Lake Michigan would do but I still live far away from it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love photos of sea and rocks.

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    Beautiful capture of the wave!

    Like

  5. bebs1 says:

    Me too Dorothy. I would love to live by the sea if only our seas in the Philippines are not encroaching on the land.

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Amy. It took several tries.

    Like

Leave a Reply

