Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Close-ups

In la-la-land

In la-la-land

Okay, I had to read it twice to make sure that I didn’t make a mistake in Cee’s B/W Photo Challenge last week. You know, when you get to be my age, you have a tendency to doubt yourself.

It turned out that it wasn’t a mistake. Cee asks for another close-up.

And here’s my entry for this one. To join and see close-ups in color, go here.

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Close-ups

  1. Amy says:

    Ah another close ups. I thought I made a mistake… This little girl is so cute! 🙂

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    I agree Amy, except the baby is a boy. LOL

    Like

  3. prior says:

    handsome fella (read your reply to amy) and I love the rosy cheeks ❤ ❤

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    LOL Sorry baby boy…

    Like

  5. They can look so angelic…and then…

    Like

  6. Cee Neuner says:

    I’m the one who kind of blew it…… Such an adorable photo and sweetie. 🙂

    Like

  7. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Yvette. Me too – those cheeks!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. bebs1 says:

    With kissable lips like that, I would mistake her to be a girl too Amy.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. bebs1 says:

    Exactly my thoughts Dorothy. Too bad they don’t stay angelic all the time.

    Like

  10. bebs1 says:

    He was, I couldn’t help myself. Thanks Cee!

    Like

  11. Amy says:

    Thank you for your kind words, Bebs. I love the expression you captured. 🙂

    Like

  12. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Amy!

    Like

  13. prior says:

    yes, and such a pure, calm, and peaceful feeling – excellent capture bebs.

    Like

  14. lolaWi says:

    super cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

