Travel Theme: Centre

IMG_0121

DSC_0359

It looks like I have as much photos that are centered and following the “Rule of Thirds”. Most times I don’t have much time for composition. I shoot a scene by instinct, shooting my subject in an angle that appeals to me. The rule of thirds comes after. Sorry.

Today Ailsa’s Challenge is “Centred” or “Centered”. This is my entry, To go to her site, go here.

This entry was posted in California, Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Travel Theme: Centre

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme-Centre | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: 15-04-18 Travel Theme: Centre or Center | The Quotidian Hudson

  3. I don’t like waking up early too to go to work , so I ended up as a night shift person for 12 years. On my off days, I end up waking up between 3 a.m. to 5 a.m…which I actually enjoy as I get to read God’s words and pray, hit the gym and watch the sunrise begin…Beautiful post my friend. Hope to see Monterey soon…I’m starting my application for work in California, hope God bless me with a job by Summer. It’ll be cool to meet you and your family. So far got one job response in San Francisco… wife and son very excited too. New beginnings, new possibilities, new friends…God bless. Best of blessings to you and your family.

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    I have no doubt that you will find a job in CA. Am getting excited even if I am not the one moving. My favorite is San Diego but anywhere would be nice. There’s going to be a lot more to explore. I definitely would love to meet you and your family in one of my trips there. That would be wonderful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

