WPC Weekly Challenge: Motion

DSCN9342

Whoever invented the jumpshots must be young and filled with energy. It is not for aging bones. You could tell their ages by how high they jump. Ha ha ha just kidding!

This is my entry to this week’s WordPress Challenge. To see more, go here.

This entry was posted in Friendships, Photo Challenge, Wisconsin and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to WPC Weekly Challenge: Motion

  1. I love the spirit in this photo. Great smiles and fun!

    Like

  2. galeweithers says:

    Agreed! Jumping is not for the aged (but it sure looks like a lot of fun). Great take on the challenge 🙂

    Like

  3. They all look like they’re enjoying it and makes for a lively photo.

    Like

  4. lolaWi says:

    oh my! i remember this! i can’t jump 🙂

    Like

  5. Amy says:

    What a fun and happy capture!! 🙂

    Like

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: MOTION | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  7. megtraveling says:

    It looks like you’ll all having fun – great picture!

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Well at least you were a good sport and tried. I couldn’t even lift my butt so I never tried.

    Like

  9. bebs1 says:

    They really did Dorothy while it’s a good thing I had an excuse as I took the picture.

    Like

  10. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Gale. There’s the fear of falling the wrong way or breaking a leg.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Lisa! They were good sports.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. bebs1 says:

    I wasn’t there Meg. I couldn’t get on the air so I was just happy to be the photographer.

    Like

  13. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Amy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

