Ailsa’s Photo Challenge: Toys

My entry to Ailsa’s Photo Challenge for the Week: Toys

DSC_0434

DSC_0428

Would these water fountains work as toys?

The weekend’s heat was suffocating that all you would want to do is stay indoor in an air-conditioned home or if not, go to a water park just like what these kids did. They are having such a great time that no amount of toys – electronics or otherwise, would win over getting wet and play under these fountains.

Why not, I myself would have joined them if there was no age limit for playing. There was a height requirement and age limit. How I envy the kids.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Ailsa’s Photo Challenge: Toys

  1. Vivien says:

    they sure are having fun under the water fountains, I would have love to be there too (lol) very nice pics!!!

    Like

  2. RMW says:

    Could use one of those right now as I sit two feet from my fan moving warm, sticky air around…

    Like

  3. Perfect fun toys to beat Summer heat.

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    I like this toy! Fun captures. 🙂

    Like

  5. Sue Slaght says:

    I would love to jump in!

    Like

  6. bebs1 says:

    And so did I! I wish I were a kid again.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. bebs1 says:

    It sure is inviting! Reminds me of bathing in the rain.

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Aaah! The summer heat, they could be too much and not good for our health. Like you, I hate the humidity also.

    Like

  9. bebs1 says:

    Makes me want to get the garden hose and douse myself with water for as long as I want in the backyard.

    Like

  10. bebs1 says:

    Thanks Amy, to be a kid again – that would be nice!

    Like

  11. lolaWi says:

    perfect toy for the summer! 🙂

    Like

  12. bebs1 says:

    Let’s bring TJ here! It is walking distance from the house and just opened.

    Like

Leave a Reply

