Travel Theme: Ripples

Ailsa of Where’s My Backpack challenged us this time with Ripples. I don’t have many photos of the subject.

But here’s a recent photo of my niece as she enjoyed the pool.

DSC_0085

The glass-like surface of Lake McDonald disturbed by the wake of our boat
DSC_0143

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Travel Theme: Ripples

  1. frizztext says:

    greetings by
    Dialog

    Like

  2. viveka says:

    Great choice of photos again ….

    Like

  3. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Viveka!

    Like

  4. bebs1 says:

    That’s nice Frizztext, perfect! I said where were you earlier and then read that you were in Thira. I’ve been there and what you said is true. Although it is filled with tourists I love the early mornings, having breakfast on a balcony overlooking the sea, when everything is quiet and everyone still asleep.

    Like

Leave a comment