Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

I kept searching something really big in my albums. I wish I have a picture of an elephant, or a huge horse like I’ve seen in Wisconsin Dells but I don’t.

Here are the things I’ve seen which I thought were big:

Northern-California-Vacation-7-4-08-022
The Golden Gate, San Francisco, CA

DSCN8478
Huge pumpkins on display one Halloween in Las Vegas

DSCN1712
Me and my niece, trying on some astronaut outfits which were truly too big for us – Disneyland, HongKong

For truly awesome pictures of BIG, click here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

  1. Angeline M says:

    Love the astronaut outfits 🙂

    Like

  2. bebs1 says:

    Thank you! One can’t be too old for fun.

    Like

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Love your photos! Love the view of the bridge!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pole Vault (Big 2) « What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: BIG… | Mirth and Motivation

  6. bebs1 says:

    That was taken during a San Francisco cruise. Thank you!

    Like

  7. eof737 says:

    Wonderful! That pumpkin is huge! 🙂

    Like

  8. bebs1 says:

    Too bad they just go to waste later.

    Like

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: BIG « patriciaddrury

  10. janna hill says:

    Well those are certainly big enough. All great pics. I love the pumpkin photo.

    Like

  11. bebs1 says:

    Thank you Janna. I thought of adding that because of the season.

    Like

  12. janna hill says:

    Timely and relevant. You are welcome 🙂

    Like

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Big | Just Snaps

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Big | Chittle Chattle

  15. Great, happy smiles! The bridge photo simply captures the magic and beauty of S.F. bridge. Till today, part of me stayed in California because of images like this. Have a blessed day.

    Like

  16. bebs1 says:

    I could never get tired of California although I wouldn’t want to live in their big cities but I love SD. Am glad you like them. Thank you and have a great week!

    Like

  17. ilargia64 says:

    I agree with island traveler…The pic is great….

    Like

Leave a comment